Author Topic: noob gonna buy first rig....sas runner.....help!!!  (Read 4636 times)

bajabooster

• Offline Rock Crawl'n
  • Turtle Points: 0
  • Member since Aug '07
    • View Profile
noob gonna buy first rig....sas runner.....help!!!
« on: Sep 17, 2007, 06:22:41 PM »
so i found  what looks to be a good crawler and dd witch is good becouse i will need it for both..im just getting into crawling and dont know how to look for a well built rig any input will be grately appreciated..here the specs
sas, with custom made front leafe hanger or at least i have not seen it in the after market world,looks to have allpro cross over stering 4.29 gerring unknown rear locker, 5 speed v6 with 169k miles..35inch bfg's looks to have rer studs missing in the rear axel becouse theres only 3 lug nuts, salvage title due to theft .he want $4700
like i said any input will help thanks guys .. :thumbs:
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff43/boostershot/newrunner8.jpg
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff43/boostershot/newrunner4.jpg
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff43/boostershot/newrunner3.jpg
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff43/boostershot/new4runner6.jpg
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff43/boostershot/new4runner5.jpg i will be getting more pics soon

lilbuddy

• Dried Fruit Warrior
  • Offline Gold Turtle Award
  • Turtle Points: -234
  • Male Posts: 5,720
  • Member since Aug '04
  • Hella....
    • View Profile
I am kind of thinking it doesnt just have a salvage title due to a theft. It looks to me due to the green front end, that it might have been in afront end collision since theyre different colors... just a thought
RIP Kyota.... you are the man

GET IT!!!

bajabooster [OP]

• Offline Rock Crawl'n
  • Member since Aug '07
    • View Profile
yea that went through my head too but that doasent really matter to me as long as it get me to a to b and rock a to rock b no what i mean...

bajabooster [OP]

• Offline Rock Crawl'n
  • Member since Aug '07
    • View Profile