Author Topic: I'm new to Fantasy Football. Anyone wanna join a Marlin Crawler League?  (Read 11147 times)

BigMike

• Administrator
  • Offline Gold Turtle Award
  • Turtle Points: 2158
  • Male Posts: 18,292
  • Member since Apr '02
  • 511:1 Club
    • View Profile
    • Bone-Stock Plane-Jane 1981 Shortbed Pickup
Hey guys-

My classmate showed me his ESPN Fantasy Football league and I was captivated. (http://games.espn.go.com/ffl/welcome)

I have never done this before but am wondering if I could throw together a quick Marlin Crawler league before tomorrow evening (before the first game of the season begins!)

So... If this generates like 5 or 10 ppl who are interested, then let's do the online draft thing (I'm still learning as I go!) and let's get a Marlin Crawler league setup!!

Whadda ya say? If you are interested, then you'll have to create an ESPN account and let me know ASAP so I can add ppl to a league.

I've already setup Marlin Crawler, so click-through to http://games.espn.go.com/ffl/leagueoffice?leagueId=824374

We can just keep it simple, beings this is my first time and also we have like only 24 hours to get this setup AND do the draft, so we need to move quick if this is gonna work.

I believe I need to invite those interested first, so please let me know if you want to join and can go through the draft and everything in less than 24 hours :yupyup:

So Step 1) Create an ESPN account using this link
Step 2) PM me your email address so I can get you invited to the Marlin Crawler league
Step 3) Check your email and accept the invite
Step 4) Get ready to do the draft on a moments notice

BigMike

« Last Edit: Sep 09, 2009, 05:22:12 PM by BigMike »
Check out our new Rock Crawling Videos!
2016 56-speed 580:1 Tacoma Rock Crawler   
1981 36-speed 511:1 3RZ-FE Rock Crawler
1987 6-speed Supercharged 4A-GZE MR2
Instagram: @SlowestTacoma
Things are only impossible until they are not.
"The worst of both worlds, the best of neither." -abnormaltoy