Author Topic: Suspension Lift for '86 4 runner  (Read 3169 times)

442man

• Offline Dusty Trails
  • Turtle Points: 0
  • Member since Nov '07
    • View Profile
Suspension Lift for '86 4 runner
« on: Nov 24, 2007, 02:36:40 PM »
Hi,
I'm new to four wheelin' and need assistance. I have an '86 Toyota 4 runner that I want to lift 3". I can seem to find a suspension lift kit. Any suggestions appreciated.
Thanks,
442man

rockin86runner

• Offline 4WD Legend
  • Turtle Points: -18
  • Male Posts: 871
  • Member since Nov '07
    • View Profile
Re: Suspension Lift for '86 4 runner
« Reply #1 on: Nov 24, 2007, 03:03:45 PM »
i had a procomp 4in on mine did all right
85 toy runner tons 4link front and rear ORIs 42 pitbulls

86 runner some other things  pained orange STOLEN REWARD IF FOUND

70 cj-5 renegade1 buick 231 v-6 t-18 dana20 dana 30,44 32in BFG at 

:usa: USN SEABEE EO2 SCW .....We Build.We Fight.We Defend....Hoo-Rah  GOD BLESS OUR TROOPS :usa:

Tallchevy

• Offline Silver Turtle Award
  • Turtle Points: 236
  • Male Posts: 3,562
  • Member since Dec '06
  • Where were going we don't need roads!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: Nov 24, 2007, 04:05:57 PM »
Hey, 442man & rockin86runner

:welcome::turtle3: land
 :gap:
:angry: My child is an honor student at Anton Levay's School of Satanic Arts :angry:

87 4Runner redo
http://board.marlincrawler.com/index.php?topic=41959.0
87 Toyota 4Runner, SAS Rig Gallery
http://board.marlincrawler.com/index.php?topic=29877.msg3

red

• Offline The 1.5K Club
  • Turtle Points: 199
  • Male Posts: 1,616
  • Member since Jan '05
  • irish redhead texan, interesting combo
    • View Profile
    • Buy me a beer
« Reply #3 on: Nov 24, 2007, 04:15:26 PM »