Author Topic: Newbie check in from so cal.  (Read 5704 times)

Davidyoung1377

• Offline Rock Crawl'n
  • Turtle Points: 0
  • Member since Nov '13
  • Crawling with Marlin
    • View Profile
Re: Newbie check in from so cal.
« on: Nov 13, 2013, 06:02:32 PM »
Thanks for all the replies. I love my truck but think I have to get to 11 posts I. Order to post pics. I have a hard time posting a lot cause I have limited experience. I try to answer all my questions reading what's already up and so far that's done me pretty good.